Humor

Készleten

Találatok: 332 db

Kerstin Gier: Die Patin

BASTEI LÜBBE TASCHENBUCH, 2014

Wer sagt denn, dass der Pate immer alt, übergewichtig und männlich sein und mit heiserer Stimme sprechen muss?

Részletek

Ár: 4 550 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab

Kim Schneyder: Hilfe, ich bin reich!

PIPER VERLAG GMBH, 2010

Hallo, ich heiße Molly Becker. Ehrlich gesagt habe ich in meinem Leben nie etwas auf die Reihe gekriegt – bis dann dieser Lottosechser kam. Natürlich war ich so clever, niemandem davon zu erzählen....

Részletek

Ár: 3 200 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Kyril Bonfiglioli: Mortdecai

PENGUIN BOOKS, 2015

Portly art dealer and seasoned epicurean Charlie Mortdecai comes into possesion of a stolen Goya, the disappearance of which is causing a diplomatic ruction between Spain and its allies. Not that that matters to Charlie...

Részletek

Ár: 2 695 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Lauren Weisberger: Ein Ring von Tiffany

GOLDMANN,WILHELM VERLAG, 2009

Emmy, Leigh und Adriana leben in New York und sind unzertrennliche Freundinnen. Allerdings sind sie auch völlig verschieden: Adriana ist ein echter Vamp, Emmy träumt von Mann und Kind, und Leigh scheut vor großer Nähe stets zurück.

Részletek

Ár: 2 850 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő három hét

Lindsay Stern: The Study of Animal Languages

VIKING, 2019

Meet Ivan and Prue: a married couple - both experts in language and communication - who nevertheless cannot seem to communicate with each other.

Részletek

Ár: 10 025 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő hét-nyolc hét

Lindsey Kelk: Always the Bridesmaid

HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS, 2015

Everyone loves a bridesmaid - except Maddie, who’s perpetually asked to be one.

Részletek

Ár: 3 975 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Luchshie jumoristicheskie rasskazy

EKSMO, 2018

V knigu vkljucheny luchshie jumoristicheskie rasskazy samykh izvestnykh pisatelej XX veka - "korolevy russkogo jumora" Tefi (Nadezhdy Aleksandrovny Lokhvitskoj), "rytsarja ulybok" i "korolja smekha" Arkadija Averchenko,...

Részletek

Ár: 4 595 Ft

Boltunkban nem kapható

Ludwig Thoma: Lausbubengeschichten / Tante Frieda

ANACONDA VERLAG GMBH, 2012

Der junge Ludwig hat es gründlich satt, sich ständig der Willkür von Lehrern und sonstigen vermeintlichen Autoritäten zu beugen, und so heckt er einen verwegenen Plan nach dem anderen aus,...

Részletek

Ár: 1 695 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab

Maggie O'Farrell: This Must Be the Place

VINTAGE BOOKS, 2017

An irresistible love story, an unforgettable family. Bestselling author Maggie O'Farrell captures an extraordinary marriage with insight and laugh-out-loud humor in what Richard Russo calls "her breakout book."

Részletek

Ár: 6 550 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő hét-nyolc hét

Maria Semple: Today Will be Different

W&N, 2017

Eleanor Flood knows she's a mess. But today will be different. Today she will shower and put on real clothes. She will attend her yoga class after dropping her son, Timby, off at school. She'll see an old friend for lunch. She won't swear...

Részletek

Ár: 3 050 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Marian Keyes: Ich habe keine Macken

HEYNE VERLAG, 2017

Begleiten Sie Marian Keyes auf eine weitere Reise in die Höhen und Tiefen des Lebens! Zum Beispiel auf eine Hochzeit mit der gesamten Keyes-Sippe nach Italien!

Részletek

Ár: 4 575 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab

Marina Lewycka: Various Pets Alive &Dead

PENGUIN BOOKS, 2013

For twenty years Doro and Marcus lived in a commune, convinced lentils and free love would change the world. They didn't. What they did do was give their children a terror of radicalism, dirt, cooking rotas and poverty.

Részletek

Ár: 2 695 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Maurice Carlos Ruffin: We Cast a Shadow

ONE WORLD, 2019

A bold, provocative debut for fans of Get Out and Paul Beatty's The Sellout, about a father who will do anything to protect his son--even if it means turning him white.

Részletek

Ár: 9 825 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab

Melissa Pimentel: Age, Sex, Location

PENGUIN BOOKS, 2015

The last thing twenty-eight-year-old Lauren is looking for is love, so why do the men she's dating assume she's searching for The One?

Részletek

Ár: 2 695 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Meredith Goldstein: The Wedding Guests

PENGUIN BOOKS, 2012

One wedding. Five nightmare guests. Five ways to ruin the happiest day of someone else's life:

Részletek

Ár: 1 925 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Mia Sassen: Ziemlich mitgenommen

ROWOHLT TASCHENBUCH VERLAG, 2015

Isabel ist verzweifelt: Job verloren, mit Mann und pubertierender Tochter zerstritten, Auto kaputt. Kurzerhand streckt sie am Straßenrand den Daumen raus.

Részletek

Ár: 4 590 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab

Találatok: 332 db