Giacomo Puccini: Tosca DVD

Angela Gheorghiu, Jonas Kaufmann, Bryn Terfel, Lukas Jakobski, Jeremy White, Royal Opera Chorus and Orchestra, Antonio Pappano
ISBN: 5099940406398
Szerző: Giacomo Puccini
Kiadás éve: 2012
Formátum: DVD
Nyelv: -

Értékelés(Még nem érkezett értékelés.)

Ár: 4 900 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab


It is no exaggeration to say that the two performances of Tosca at the Royal Opera House in July 2011 - with Angela Gheorghiu, Jonas Kaufmann and Bryn Terfel as the leads - were opera history in the making and by far the hottest tickets in town.

For the majority of us who weren’t lucky enough to be there, it has been captured on this DVD, exclusively released by EMI.

Subtitles in Italian, English, German, Japanese, French & Spanish


Még senki nem írt értékelést ehhez a termékhez.

Ajánljuk még

A kategória toplistája